//
you're reading...
Beginning

Blog or Life?


I always believe that Beginning something is the most difficult part.Once begun,things just go with the flow.But that initial push is what many require.Even Nature proves that

“Static Friction is always greater than Dynamic Friction”

But not just Blogging,this goes for everything in life.I mean how many times have we wanted to do something but could never start it because of the initial hesitation?Just think about it.Am sure there are quite a lot of things you wanna do but just keep delaying it-be it the desire to learn to play a music instrument or to learn cooking or to just make friends with someone.Why is it that we wait for things to turn up instead of grabbing the opportunity by the scruff of the neck and break the ice?

This Happened to me as well.I used to read other people’s blog and used to wonder – I can do that – I can write one myself.But never did something about it.Now I realize just how simple it is to start once you really want to do it.

So here I am.Keeping all these things in mind,writing my very first blog and believe me – it feels good.But as I said earlier – Its not about the Blog,Its about Life and our attitude towards it.Do we always want to be the one who watches someone else doing something which he’d wanted to do and says to himself – I could’ve have done that OR the person who does things and inspires others to take first step as well?THINK

So I hope that the way I’ve overcome my qualm about starting my very own Blog will also inspire you to embark on things which you love doing.

About Epizeuxis

Blogger , Guitarist , Altruist , Athlete, Sophist ... these all describe me... But what all these symbolize is my desire to be able do all the things which life has to offer and constantly grow as an individual...

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Blog or Life?

  1. Nice !!!!…….. great to see u writing πŸ˜‰
    Keep on writing , will wait for ur next post !!

    Posted by Rusty | September 6, 2011, 4:14 pm
  2. really gud….!!! a hidden talent….! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

    Posted by Anonymous | October 17, 2011, 6:05 pm
  3. Great declaration of living life to the fullest through the power of blogging! Well done!

    Posted by The Hook | December 7, 2011, 3:29 pm

Leave a Reply

About Epizeuxis

An Infrequent blogger, amateur guitarist , Altruist and a Sophist with a desire to be able do all the things which life has to offer and constantly grow as an individual.

Blog Stats

  • 3,984 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

